The Board of Trustees at our first meeting on June 15, 2016.  Pictured are Kathie del Castillo, Katie Coleman, Nancy Donachie, Jean Zakshevsky, Jeanine Spencer, Fran Spencer, Lana Thomas, Sue Porter, Nathalie Mishanie (missing:  Joe DeSena)

The Spencer Foundation marked the first anniversary of its incorporation on March 23, 2017.  Since our inception, we created a web and social media presence, supported the activities of other charities, and achieved tax exempt status as a 501(c)(3) charitable foundation.

Leave a Reply